Weekly News



Playstation 4

15th Dec
News

FUTmas is Back in FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

The most wonderful time of the year in FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT) is back! Whether you have been naughty or nice, enjoy FUTmas this holiday season with a variety of SBCs, themed Weekly Objectives, special holiday offers, and much more. Starting on Friday, December 15, log in to FIFA 18 Ultimate Team on PlayStation 4 to discover new FUT content, available for a limited time. New and fan favorite Squad Building Challenges (SBCs) will be released throughout the event, including FUTmas Countdown SBCs. As part of the Countdown, three player challenges will be released every day from December 15 until…

Original Source

15th Dec
News

Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for December 15-19

Xur has shown up and he has some new goodies for you this week, along with restocking Three of Coins. The roaming vendor in Destiny 2 changed his shop hours starting last week, so consider this a final reminder: the doors open at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET. Xur will take a […]

Original Source