Weekly News

Blog | PS4

15th December 2017
PS4

FUTmas is Back in FIFA 18 Ultimate Team

The most wonderful time of the year in FIFA Ultimate Team (FUT) is back! Whether you have been naughty or nice, enjoy FUTmas this holiday season with a variety of SBCs, themed Weekly Objectives, special holiday offers, and much more. Starting on Friday, December 15, log in to FIFA 18 Ultimate Team on PlayStation 4 to discover new FUT content, available for a limited time. New and fan favorite Squad Building Challenges (SBCs) will be released throughout the event, including FUTmas Countdown SBCs. As part of the Countdown, three player challenges will be released every day from December 15 until…

Original Source

15th December 2017
PS4

Destiny 2: Xur location and inventory for December 15-19

Xur has shown up and he has some new goodies for you this week, along with restocking Three of Coins. The roaming vendor in Destiny 2 changed his shop hours starting last week, so consider this a final reminder: the doors open at 9am PST, 12pm EST, 5pm UK, 6pm CET. Xur will take a […]

Original Source

15th December 2017
PS4

An Accidental Look at GT Sport’s Debug Menu

We’ve been able to take a quick peek under GT Sport‘s hood recently. This comes courtesy of a freak incident that’s allowed one GTPlanet user access to the game’s Debug… Read More » An Accidental Look at GT Sport’s Debug Menu is by GTPlanet.

Original Source

15th December 2017
PS4

The Newest Far Cry 5 Trailer Showcases the Resistance

Liberate the many regions of Far Cry 5's cult-ridden setting to garner allies to fight the menacing Project at Eden's Gate and escape Hope County. ...Read More The post The Newest Far Cry 5 Trailer Showcases the Resistance by Michael Ruiz appeared first on DualShockers.

Original Source

15th December 2017
PS4

How Russell Walks Created a Star Wars Battlefront II PS4 Theme

I made my first Star Wars drawing - in ballpoint pen on the back of an envelope - immediately after seeing Star Wars: A New Hope. It was a portrait of Luke Skywalker. Or it may have been Han Solo. Some areas around the chin looked sort of like Greedo. Honestly, it wasn’t very good, but that didn’t matter, because for the few minutes I was drawing, I was off-world, on the Death Star, shooting at stormtroopers and saving a princess. In the years since that first drawing, I’ve been creating work based on science-fiction and pop-culture for some of the most well-known companies in the world.…

Original Source